27
May
08

Transhumanism part 2

Alright, so I have been taking reservatol for a week now (read my last post for details). The effects have actually been pretty pronounced. I have stamina like I did a decade ago… lack of sleep doesn’t seem to be a big deal, drinking is something I recover from in minutes, I can stay up all night and then go to work the next day, no problems.

As I am doing this, there has been a study which has actually confirmed (scientifically) the effects of reservatol on human beings. Basically the study confirmed extended lifespan and improved mental faculties (especially memory).

Unfortunately I seem to be working on more testing of recovery time (a little bit more to drink with supper than I had intended), so I am going to sign off for now.

4 Responses to “Transhumanism part 2”


  1. May 28, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    Yay! Glad to hear it’s working well for you! πŸ˜€ It makes me want to go get a bottle of red wine (at the very least)! πŸ˜€

  2. June 3, 2008 at 12:02 pm

    Very interesting. I’ve been taking this myself for over a year, but in a much smaller daily dosage; 15mg as part of a general anti-oxidant supplement. Can’t say I’ve had any such positive effects. Might have to up the dosage for sure then. Where are you sourcing yours from?

  3. June 4, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    The dosage is important, ideally I should be taking more like 1200 – 4200 mg’s a day (at least according to the latest studies), but 200 a day is enough to make a difference. As to sourcing, here in Nova Scotia they carry it in grocery stores and drug stores… in fact the grocery store by me just had a major sale (I stocked up a bunch). This is a pretty recent thing.

  4. June 4, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    I went back yesterday and double-checked at my Health Food Store. But 15 mg’s the maximum you can get in Australia.

    Looks like I’m off to the Internet then.

    I’ve been meaning to try out Nootropics too, Piracetum for starters. So I’ll tie that into the order I guess.


Leave a Reply

