07
Apr
08

Driven

So what is driving all of this stuff? First is some theories on how business works. I guess the key one for this blog is radical transparency. The others include: you can succeed by treating employees well, a company can grow to a certain point, and then just stay at that point without self destructing, the best managers are the ones who care about the company and the people more than the money, and above all else… it is possible to for ethics and success to co-exist.

I believe all of this, but I don’t see it practiced much, and then usually in fringe areas. I want to make it real, I want to create the kind of place that I would like to work at.

0 Responses to “Driven”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

